Clear Waters Lullaby
William J. Hall - July, 1971

  1 Lie dreaming
  2 I am not leaving
  3 My heart is whispering
  4 Ah - I know you well
  5 The starlight's in the skies
  6 The moon begins to rise
  7 All the waters calm and cool
  8 Singing that I love you
  9 Where
  10 The wind is blowing 'round
  11 There
  12 the answers shall be found
  13 So now close your glowing eyes
  14 My love will greet you when we rise

William J. Hall 1971 all rights reserved ASCAP

Return to Album 01, Gypsy Boy

Send eMail to William and the band